Mind power.

Might be a bit of a late blog, oh well life got in the way…

Happy new year everyone, hope your year started off well and you’re all ready for the new challenges and blessings ahead.

It’s been great on my side, I started the year off with a positive attitude, new beliefs and improved strategies.  That may sound cliché but it’s true, something in my mind has changed, the way I view things, my outlook on life and the future.  I finally understand “mind power” a lot better now.  I understand that our thoughts and outlook on life really shape our future.  In the past year I have learned to be positive, whether things are going my way or not, whether the circumstances are in my favour or not.  I’ve always had this belief that no matter what’s going wrong in your life, you can always work your way out of it, just as long as the will is there.

I’ve always been intentional about my life, was always fussy about how I wanted things done.  I must say though, that growing up has taught me a lot of things about life in general, about people and the power of preparation.  The past few years have been mostly preparation for me, learning and figuring out what really makes my heart sing.  I can gladly say its not just one thing but a few that make me happy and fulfil me.  2018 was definitely about ambition, intention and sowing.

I am dedicating this year to IMPLEMENTATION AND REAPING!  That’s my 20nicethings!  Wishing you a fruitful one ahead loves xoxo…

Standard

Leave a comment